Main Menu

Calendar

January 2018 February 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Events under 'General' Sunday, January 21, 2018
General 
Event Name Date
Parent-Teacher Conferences Monday, January 22, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 25, 2018
Little Explorers - Cincinnati Museum Center Monday, January 22, 2018 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Parent-Teacher Conferences Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 25, 2018
Parent-Teacher Conferences Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 25, 2018
Parent-Teacher Conferences Thursday, January 25, 2018 (All Day)
Every Day until January 25, 2018
Parent Teacher Conferences Friday, January 26, 2018 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
Repeat every 5 Days until January 27, 2017
Little Explorers - Cincinnati Museum Center Monday, February 05, 2018 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Little Explorers - Mother's Nature Monday, February 12, 2018 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
No School - Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Little Explorers - Hamilton County Parks Monday, March 12, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Summer Camp Early Bird Deadline Thursday, March 22, 2018 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Before Spring Break Thursday, March 22, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Spring Break! Monday, March 26, 2018 (8:00 AM - 9:00 AM)
Every Day until April 02, 2017
Back To School! Monday, April 02, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Little Explorers - Cincinnati Museum Center Monday, April 09, 2018 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Graduation Picture Day Thursday, April 12, 2018 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
It's Our Annual Art Show! 6:00-8:00 P.m. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Little Explorers - Mother's Nature Monday, April 30, 2018 (9:30 AM - 10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Mother's Day Program - M/W 3's And Pre-K. At 10:45 And 2:15 Monday, April 30, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Mother's Day Program & Tea - T/Th 3's And 4's Classes: 10:45 And 2:15 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Preschool Graduation Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (6:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Last Day Of School Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Family Picnic 11 A.m. - 1 P.m. Thursday, May 17, 2018 (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar